TJ Alumni Class Listing
Class of 1963

Maria Adame  
Linda Adams
Mary Helen Adams
Danny Adaway Deceased
Billie Claire Albright
Slagle Allbritton slagle.allbritton@ed.gov
Cheryl Alleman
Sue Ellen Allen
Bryan Anderson
Pete Andrews Deceased
Wayne Armentor Deceased
Curtis Armstrong
Tom Arrington
Virginia Aston Deceased
Jerry Attaway
Laurenda Babin
Marcella Babino
Pat Badger plarsen@mail.uca.edu
Ronald Baker
Linda Bandsma Deceased
Paula Bandsma Deceased
Mary Bandy smediajr@zzip.cc
David Bankston Deceased
Richard Barbosa
Barry Barnard
Neatha Ann Barnette ncagle@jacksonville-college.edu
Hartford Pete Bass Deceased
Jane Battarbee
Penny Bazar pennydancer@yahoo.com
Jimmy Beane jbeane@becthtel.com
Jack Bearden
Sandra Beavens sgilmartin@iso.com
Chris Beetle
Margaret Begnaud
Tommy Belk
Danny Bell
James Bell
Ted Bell
Richard Belz
David Bennett
Ray Benz
Judy Berg
Claudia Berry cllaudiabarras@cs.com
Johnny Berry
Dolores Besse
Joy Besse
Wanda Bewley txstar@mindspring.com
Bill Bigler
Ruth Ann Birkman
Allen Blanchard
Terry Blanchard Deceased
Ruth Bolly
Mark Bonin Deceased
Jane Ellen Booth
David Borel
Diann Borel
Margaret Borres
Linwood Boudreaux
James Bouillion
Greta Bourge Deceased
Eva Bradley
Lynda Bradley lhuebel@eastex.net
Mike Brannan
Sandra Brauninger lewtexme@aol.com
George Walter Bright
Barbara Brogan bjstewart03@earthlink.net 
Barbara Broussard
Carol Broussard
Carroll Broussard Deceased
Gerald Broussard gjbtx28@aol.com
Norris Broussard
Charles Brown
Jean Brown
Nita Brown
Donna Ruth Brunson Deceased
Lora Bryan Deceased
Barbara Burks
Jerry Burnett
Martha Burnett
Calvin Bush
Claudia Busch Deceased
Ronnie Butler
Lee Roy Byrd
Susan Byrd-LeBlanc susanbyrd@aol.com
David Callis
Mary Cappadonna
David Capps
Roxann Carcara THarr55639@aol.com
Cindy Carr cch1030@ev1.net
John Carter
Sue Carter
Janis Carver jroberson@juno.com
Hugo Castro
Lewis Paul Cavaretta
Charlotte Champagne
Brenda Chapman
Kay Chalmers
Pat Chatangier Deceased
Jackie Clingaman Holmesja@aol.com
Susie Coe
Leroy Coffey
Mary Alice Collins MaryAlice442@yahoo.com
Toby Cone
Gay Cooksey
Jeanette Cooper
Nellie Cooper lilnel252@aol.com
Charles Cotham
Martha Coulbourn mcoulbourn@itesm.mx
Marion Court
Mary Coward
Betty Cox
James Crenshaw
Mike Creswell
Mitchell Cricchio
Barbara Critchfield
Dona Cropper
Thomas Crow
Nancy Cunningham
John Curtiss
Eloise Daigle eldaigle@di.mdacc.tmc.edu
Ronald Dauphine Deceased
Ruby David
Barbara Jo Davis Deceased
Belinda Davis
Loyle Davis Deceased
Louis Davolos
Judy Dawson judithibales@aol.com
Connie Decluit
Edward Dejean
Gloria Dejean
Lidia De La Rosa
Dub Deloney
Helen Demahy Deceased
Sarah Dezelle
Paula Dionne
Nancy Dix
June Doiron
Noel Dolce Deceased
Gordon Domaschk turcreek@airmail.net
Billie Jean Domingue billie@livingston.net 
Carolyn Dominque
Wayne Dominque
Carole Dominquez
Jesse Doty Deceased
Susan Downs
Mike Doyle ddoyle@gt.rr.com
Robert Droddy
Marilyn Ducote
Barbara Dugas
Harry Dugas
Sammye Lou Duhon
Curtis Dumesnil
Johnny Duplissey
Kenneth Lee Durham
Leonard Durow
Claude Dwyer
Ray Dyson
Pat Easley
Jean Eaves
Jeri Eaves
Norris Elliott Deceased
Arthur Elster
Judy English
Pat Etheredge
Alice Falcon
Ray Feemster rayfeemster@msn.com
Katherine Ann Ferguson
Charlotte Finley  
Jerry Fitzgerald
Harry Fitzner photoimpressions@ruralcomm.com
Gail Flanagan
Diane Flores dmcquirt@gt.rr.com
Linda Flowers lindamurph@3di.com
Marilyn Flynn
Pat Foley
Janis Fontenot
Mike Fontenot Deceased
Charles Foster no1butch@hotmail.com
Julia Foster
Sandy Foster
Bing Formagus formagus@gte.net 
Carol Franklin
Jerry Frasier
William Freeman
Bruce Froberg
Mary Gallio
Danny Gannon DPGannon@sbcglobal.net
Amado Garcia
Mary Garcia
Becky Garsee
Beth Gartin
Delores Garza
Johanna Gebhart
Ragan Gennusa
Becky Gilliman mblandry@bellsouth.net 
Floyd Gladden
Bettie Glenn Deceased
Twosy Glover
Bertin Gondron
Celia Gongora
Gracie Gonzalez ggonzales@nederlandk12.tx.us
Jerome Gonzalez jegonzales@cisd.org
Jessie Gonzales lilwella@webtv.net
Arthur Goodman
Lance Goss lancegoss@lakecity.net
Candy Grant
Diana Grantham
Hollie Green ptalman@earthlink.net
Sandra Gale Green
Kenny Griffith
Martin Griffith
Felix Grillo Deceased
Ellen Guajardo
Lonnie Guidry
Mike Guidry mfguidry@cox.net
Randy Guidry
Terry Guidry
Lana Gulley Deceased
Jacqueline Hager jackiehager@hotmail.com
Travis Hagler
Carole Hall Carole.moroney@humble.k12.tx.us
Charles Hall
Don Haltom Deceased
Drucilla Hamilton
Bernard Hankins Deceased
Wayne Hardin
Tommy Harris
Craig Haynes
Bruce Heath
Sandy Hebert
Sidney Hebert
Ray Hecker
Chris Henry
Judy Henry Deceased
Sylvia Hernandez
Alfred Herrera
Royce Hickson
Carol Higginbotham
Don Hightower donhightower@pnx.com
Kenneth Hilton
Dona Hinrichs
Mike Hirleman
Clifford Hodges
Sandra Holbrook
James Holbrook
Jo Ellen Holland
Robert Hollier rhollier2@gt.rr.com
Brenda Hollingsworth
Sue Honeycutt
Curtis Horn
Edward Horwitz Deceased
Art Howard
Gary Huebel
Becky Hudson hhallbec@aol.com 
Charlotte Hudson
Carl Hughes
Peggy Hughes
Kenneth Hund
Rodney Hunt Deceased
Jane Hurst petrarock@bellsouth.com
Floyd Hutchinson
Ralph Daniel Hyde
Barbara Irion birion@pacotech.com 
Kay Irion
Sandra Irving
Reagan Jackson reaganjackson@cs.com
Reggie Jackson
Harvey Jean
Charles Jenny cjenny@gt.rr.com 
Charlotte Johnson
Ellis Johnson sgtjrod@aol.com 
Norman Johnston
Gilbert Jones
Linda Jones
Merinda Jones
Janice Kendrick
Molly Kesman
Sondra Ketcherside
Sharon Killian
Dianna Kimball
Diane King
Tommy Kirchmer
Marilyn Kitchens
Dwight Klages Deceased
Beth Ann Knight mcgaffey@airmail.net 
Johnnie Kratz
Ruth Krummel
Henry Kube
Mike Kuykendall
Anita LaCombe
Bill Laird blaird@controlflow
William Laird Deceased
Leslie Lakie 110550.225@compuserve.com
Judy LaLonde jal@americanpromoprint.com
Philbert LaLonde
Arlene Landry
Barbara Landry
Claire Landry reaganjackson@cs.com
C. J. Landry
Joann Landry tweetycajun@aol.com
Jo Lynn Landry coujam@worldnet.att.net
John Paul Landry
Rudolph Landry
Jeanne Lane
Eugene Larson
Pamela Larson
Phyllis Latiolais patgratz@msn.com
Leonard Lauve
Mary Lea
Brenda LeBlanc clemb@andrews-kurth.com
Carolyn LeBlanc
Henry LeBlanc
John Marshall LeBlanc jleblanc5@gt.rr.com
Bill Lee leewb@sbcglobal.net 
Daryl Lee
Jimmie Lee
Charlyne Leman
Blayne LeQueux blayne.lequeux@newbridgeis.com
Jimmie Ruth Levingston
Johnnie Lewallen jslewall@swbell.net
Barbara Light
Teddy Lilljedahl teddy_lilljedahl@glic.com
Pete Lippincott pete776@verizon.net
Linda Lee Livingston
James Loar
Mary Lockwood
Robert Lowenstein
Frank Logan
James Logan
Arthur Lona
Beatrice Lopez
Dick Lowther
Victor Lozano Deceased
Joanne Ludwig
Tommy Lumpkin
Donald Mackenroth
Judy Kay Magnus
Maudine Malone
Jay Mandel
Rufus Manley
Betty Ann Marceaux
James Marcontell
Don Marsh Deceased
Brenda Martin
Jane Martin
Dominga Martinez
Robert Martinez Deceased
Rita Mason
Ray Mathis
Nereana Matte
Cheryl May cheryltx45@eonet.net
Marilyn McAdams
Sharon McElroy sjones4@prodigy.net
Janet McLain
Lester McCullough
Shirley McCoy
Charlotte McCurley charolette.schultea@dhs.state.tx.us
Sandra McDonald
Judy McFarland
Thomas McGaffey mcgaffey@airmail.net 
Scott McGlothlen
Pat McGrew patriciagarcia@earthlink.net
Marilyn McGuff
Tim McKenzie
Jerry McMillan
Kathy McMonagle tomkat0022@aol.com
June McWilliams
Sally Meadows sally.griffin@lamarpa.edu
Burnell Meaux
Judy Meaux Deceased
Verna Meaux
Ted Meeker
Madelyn Melancon bayou@gtis.net
Patsy Mellard
Homer Mendiola Deceased
Robert Mendoza
Orville Eugene Meyer
Patty Meyer
Sid Mickle
Carol Midjette
Kay Milburn
Cheryl Miller
Joan Mims
James Mingle
Rita Minton
Janet Monroe
Mike Montondon
Dennis Moon
Mollie Moore mlaird330@aol.com
Kenneth Moreau Deceased
David Morgan dhmorgan@attbi.com
Thomas Morgan
Gerald Morrell gjmo2@sbcglobal.net
Phillip Moser
June Moss Liz.Fontenot@tyc.state.tx.us
Janice Munlin jrmunlin@aol.com
Danny Murphy Deceased
Eileen Murphy
Mary Evelyn Murphy
George Murray
Marilee Musick
Peggy Myers
Larry Nabors
Hoyt Neal hoytneal@hotmail.com
Mike Neel
David Neal
Tommy Neal jneal@epix.net
John Nelson
Carol Neu
George Newman Deceased
Jeanette Nicholas jmitchell@netzero.net
Barbara Nicholson
Martin Nielson nealaaa@yahoo.com
Tommie Lee Nielsen
Donna Lynn Nimitz
Gary Noble
Phyllis Nunez
Mike Nutt
Lee Olim
Jolene Orrill
Charles Oubre
Margie Owens
Janis Pace
Maurice Page
Gene Palermo
Carolyn Pansano
Christy Lynn Paris
Ernest Patrick
Douglas Reid Patterson
Pat Patterson
Linda Perkins
Charles Peterson
Cinda Petteway jg931111@aol.com
Coy Petteway coy.petteway@resins.com
Carole Peyton
Becky Pool
Marisela Porras
Ubaldo Porras mike_porras@sarrop.net
Mikie Prejean thehughes@tconline.net
Steve Prejean sprejean@worldnet.att.net
Janel Price Deceased
Patty Price
Kathy Prohl
Clo Raggio
Mary Louis Ramirez
Gary Randolph
Karen Ravey
James Redick
Sheri Reeve
Don Reitz
Don Renner
Gary Reynolds
Glenda Reves
Richard Rice
Brenda Richards
Doug Rising
Stanley Rising
Lynn Roberson jroberson@juno.com
Jimmy Roberts
Vance Robideaux
Ann Robinson
Connie Robinson
Paul "Robbie" Robinson robbierobison@houston.rr.com
Dian Roccaforte dianstampley@aol.com
Carolyn Rogers crwhouston@hotmail.com
Elvin Romero
Lannie Romero
Elizabeth Roussel
Dolores Ruiz
Sharon Rumm
Mary Sanchez
Sylvia Sandoval
Eloise de los Santos
Linda Sappington
Vince Scalco
Sue Schexnayder
Siegfriede Schmuck
Sandra Schoppe
Larry Sclerandi
Jackie Scott
Karen Sealey kash45@yahoo.com
Joe Sedtal
Jerry Segrest
Rebecca Self
Don Sellers Deceased
Virginia Sepeda
Donald Shaffett
Connie Sharp
Sharon Sharp
Jerry Shaw elitecable@aol.com
Arthur Sherwood
Judith Schiffer judithperez@aol.com
John Shively
Ted Short
Lynn Simmons lynn_simmons@westsidelexus.com
Margery Simmons
Donald Simon
Durwyn Simon
George Sims simsg@wf.USHOME.com
Shirley Sims
Jan Sinclair
Jerry Siragusa
Kenneth Sistruck
Bill Slocum
Ann Smith
Charles Smith
Charles Smith
Rebecca Jane Smith rjmason@yahoo.com
Larry Smith
Linda Smith
Linda Smith
Lynn Smith lynn@tisd.net
Mary Anne Smith
Robert Smith
Sharon Sorenson
Douglas Spooner
Pam Stansbury wdionne@pnx.com
Burt St. Cyr
Carlene Stephens leewb@sbcglobal.net 
Marsha Stevens mayest@verizon.net
Carroll Steward
Suzanne Stewart
Brenda Stone
Jean Straub
Wanda Stroderd
Charles Stroud
Carl Suire
Libby Summerlin
Nancy Summerlin
Sharon Suttle
Pat Swanzy
Karen Tansil
Robert Tantilla
Leonard Taylor ltpt66@aol.com
Lora Taylor
Brenda Theriot
Peggy Thomas
Carolyn Thompson rinaja@earthlink.com
David Thompson
Evelyn D. Thompson edhays48@aol.com 
Bill Thurston BillThurston@allstate.com
Linda Sue Tipton
Mark Thompson
Donald Touchet dit@houston.rr.com
Tommy Townsend
Marcina Tragelis
Lynda Trahan lyndatrahan@juno.com
Tony Trahan
Carol Travis Deceased
Don Travis
Larry Treibel ltreibel@gt.rr.com
Portia Trenholm
Robert Trim Deceased
Richard Trow
Prissy Truett
Donald Twieg
Janet Underwood jordway@swbell.net
Mary Jane Valdez
David Vandevender Deceased
Jimmy Veal
Vincent Ventrello
Richard Vincent vnc184@aol.com
James Pat Voight pilot210@aol.com
John Wagnon
Charles Waldron
Barbara Ellen Walker barbara@triangletv1.webmail.com 
Charles Wall
Barbara Wallace barbarawestbrook@excite.com 
David Walters
Karen Wappler
Linda Webb lindafaughn@ev1.net
Andrea Weber aweelans@attbi.com
Bill Wehner
Virginia Wells
Randy Wessiner Deceased
Judy Whaley
Don Wheeler bigdaddydw@aol.com
Janice Whelpy
David White
Tommy Whitehead
Carolyn Whitlow
Sandy Wiggins struwmn1@aol.com
Glenn Williams Deceased
Kyle Willis
Carolyn Wilson
De Ann Wilson
Lynda Ann Wiltz charlyn45@msn.com
Leslie Wingfield
Dennis Wininger
Ray Windsor
Kathy Wolf saashley@siris.net
Louise Wolf
Tommy Wood
Robert Worthy
Frank Zumo Deceased

www.tjhs63.com

Return to Alumni Directory

This page last updated on Monday April 16, 2007